Steering Committee

  • Gerardo Almaguer, Senior Director Agricultural finance and Food Security
  • Michèle Bilodeau, Director, Human Resources and Securities
  • Anne Gaboury, President Chief Executive Officer
  • Marisol Quirion, Vice President, Investments and Management Contracts
  • Martin Ruel, Senior Director Inclusive Finance
  • Julie Veillette, Senior Director Finances and Administration
  • Senior Director Development, Innovations and Communications (Position to fill)